Visitor Reception Center

Avda. de Madrid, 39 – 05001 Ávila (Ávila)
+34 920 350 000 ext-370


Every day from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Every day from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Follow us
Nubes del cielo de Ávila

The Heritage Night

The Spanish World Heritage Cities Group is a non-profit association declared of «Public Utility» that is formed by the fifteen Spanish Cities whose historic centers have been declared World Heritage: Alcalá de Henares, Ávila, Baeza, Cáceres, Córdoba, Cuenca, Ibiza / Eivissa, Mérida, Salamanca, San Cristóbal de La Laguna, Santiago de Compostela, Segovia, Tarragona, Toledo and Úbeda. Our objective is to coordinate the joint action of these City Councils in favor of the conservation and promotion of the enormous historical and cultural heritage of these cities, which are an authentic international reference in cultural tourism.

In 2018, coinciding with the celebration of the 25th anniversary of its creation, the Group launched THE HERITAGE NIGHT, an event that was welcomed by a great media, local and visitors participation.

With the name, La Noche del Patrimonio. La Nit del Patrimoni. A Noite do Patrimonio we want to pay tribute to the cultural expressions and to the languages ​​of all the Group’s Cities, representing Spain’s diversity and wealth.

Skip to content